dear david

Untitled
thanks for eating frozen pizza & watching the sandlot with me on our honeymoon. thanks for not making fun of how out of my mind excited I was to stop at trader joes. & thanks for climbing a big tall mountain with me… and asking if I was ok every time I did something clumsy all the way up said big tall mountain.

but mostly, thanks for making plans & dreaming dreams with me. I’m happy I’m your wife.

sincerely,

ruth ann

p.s. for those interested, we climbed mt. leconte. & it was pretty awesome.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to dear david

  1. Hannah says:

    yay! love the new blog. can’t wait to see y’all soon.

Leave a Reply

