dear david

Untitled

I think you’re kind of a beast. You can run eight minute miles with no training. You get up at early o’clock to do burpees and pull ups and Olympic push thruster squat press bench things.

I love your dreams. I think your neighborhood gym, “Mossfit,” as Brett calls it, is an awesome idea. I can’t wait to see the connections that are formed in that shed.

Thanks for taking out the trash, leaving notes on the mirror, and always encouraging me to live a good story.

Best Friends Forever,

Ruth Ann

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to dear david

  1. vvickery says:

    Ahhhhh Thx for sharing ur stories with us live u

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Kathie Broom says:

    I also liked my note on the mirror. :)

  3. I got my very own when I got back. probably to make up for that very incident. ;)

Leave a Reply

