context

Untitled

turned in my last assignment & took my last test yesterday. my greek final ties for the longest I’ve ever spent taking a test at MC. fitting to end my academic career with a long test in a really hard elective– one that I’m so thankful that I took. greek has taught me a lot about linguistics and a lot about life. it’s changed my understanding of what Scripture is… but in a way that has made me love it more, not less. and last but not least, it’s brought me into a really delightful group of people. Sunday night we finally ordered After Hours Pizza (after talking about it for almost a year) and had our last group study session. thankful for these boys & our little journey together. I’ve never had more fun being “the token girl.”

p.s. in honor of graduation coming soon,
check on this excellent article:
11 things to know at 25ish

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to context

  1. Pingback: hurrication « ruth ann writes

Leave a comment